252.355.DACI (3224)

2826 S. Memorial Drive GreenvilleNC 27834

Contact Form

stay in touch

Divine Anointing Church International

 

2826 S. Memorial Drive GreenvilleNC 27834

252.355.DACI (3224)

info@dacigreenville.org

DACI staff directory

Elder D. Braxton Mercer, Church Administrator

bmercer@dacigreenville.org

252.355.3224 ext. 14


Lady Patrice Wallace, Administrative Assistant to Bishop-Designate Moore

pwallace@dacigreenville.org

252.355.3224 ext. 11


Lady Demekia Keys, Church Secretary

dkeys1@dacigreenville.org

252.355.3224 ext. 11

 

Elder Beverly Moore, Director - Kingdom Kids (Afterschool & Summer Camp)
bmoore@dacigreenville.org

252.355.3224 ext. 13

Lady Jennifer Keys, Assistant Director - Kingdom Kids (Afterschool & Summer Camp)

jkeys@dacigreenville.org

252.355.3224 ext. 13


Lady Kristi Younger, Director - Kingdom Care (Food Pantry & Soup Kitchen)

kyounger@dacigreenville.org

252.355.3224 ext 9


For information regarding specific ministry/departments of the church, please contact the church administrator to be directed to that area.



Please use the form below for GENERAL REQUESTS ONLY regarding DACI.  If you are attempting to schedule a speaking engagement here, please click here to complete the appointment request form.